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STATE OF CONNECTICUT

DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER PROTECTION
DRUG CONTROL DIVISION

Telephone: (860) 713-6065

Email: drug.control@ct.gov

Web Site: www.ct.gov/dcp

PHARMACY TECHNICIAN APPLICATION

INSTRUCTIONS:

All spaces must be completed - please print or type. This application
amount of $100.00. made payable to “Treasurer, State of Connecticut”. Application fees are non-refundable. Registrations are
non-transferable. Annual Expiration March 31st.

=>» Return your completed application and fee to:
Department of Consumer Protection, License Services Division, 165 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106

Please check (v') preferred address for mailing: [] Residence [ Pharmacy

First Name Middle Initial | Last Name ] male

D Female
Residence Street Address City State Zip Code
Telephone Number (w/ area code) | Email Address Social Security Number Date of Birth
Name of Licensed Pharmacy/Institution where Employed CT Pharmacy License Number
Pharmacy Street Address City State Zip Code
Have you previously been employed as a Pharmacy Technician continuously for the past three (3) years? |:| Yes |:| No If yes, please
provide your CT Pharmacy Technician Registration Number.
Has the applicant ever been convicted of a felony? |:| Yes |:| No If yes, please attach a statement indicating the type(s) of crime(s) for
which you were convicted, the date(s) and court(s) where the conviction(s) occurred and a description of the circumstances.

The Commission of Pharmacy must be informed of any changes in name or home address within five (5) days of such change
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To be completed by Pharmacist Manager of Licensed or Institutional Pharmacy

This is to certify that has been hired as a
pharmacy technician and has commenced, is in the process of, or has completed pharmacy technician training in accordance
with Connecticut General Statutes Section 20-598a.

Pharmacist Manager/Director License Number

Certified By:

Print Name of Pharmacist Manager/Director Signature of Pharmacist Manager/Director

>
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I have read the above statement and it is true to the best of my knowledge. | fully understand that if I knowingly make a statement
that is untrue and which is intended to mislead the Commissioner of Consumer Protection or any person designated by the
commissioner in the performance of their official function, I will be in violation of Section 53a-157b of the Connecticut General
Statutes.

Signature of Pharmacy Technician Applicant Date


ClavetteCy
must be accompanied by a check or money order in the
amount of $100.00.


	MailAddress: Off
	FirstName: 
	MiddleInitial: 
	LastName: 
	Gender: Off
	ResidenceAddress: 
	City: 
	1: 
	2: 

	State: 
	1: 
	2: 

	ZipCode: 
	1: 
	2: 

	Telephone: 
	EmailAddress: 
	SS#: 
	DOB: 
	NameofPharmacy: 
	License#: 
	PharmacyAddress: 
	Employed: Off
	Felony: Off


